About Us

Staff Members

Isaiah M. Oliver
President

Grace Sacerdote, CPA
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
gsacerdote@jaxcf.org

Latrice Wright
Executive Assistant, Office of the President
lwright@jaxcf.org

Donor Services

John Zell, CAP®
Senior Vice President, Development
jzell@jaxcf.org

Tom Caron, MBA
Vice President, Donor Services
tcaron@jaxcf.org

Kacie Smyth, MHA
Director, Donor Services
ksmyth@jaxcf.org

Socrates Rivers, MBA
Director, Development
srivers@jaxcf.org

Carol Nieves
Donor Services Officer
cnieves@jaxcf.org

Nikki MacPhee, MS
Development and Donor Services Assistant
nmacphee@jaxcf.org

Grantmaking

Amy Crane
Vice President, Programs
acrane@jaxcf.org

James Coggin, MBA
Senior Director, Grantmaking and Impact Investing
jcoggin@jaxcf.org

Janet Allen
Program Director
jallen@jaxcf.org

Amy Palmer
Program Director
apalmer@jaxcf.org

Reagan Bass, MPA
Program Officer
rbass@jaxcf.org

Olivia Rearick
Program Assistant
orearick@jaxcf.org

Civic Leadership

Wanda Willis, M.A.
Vice President, Civic Leadership
wwillis@jaxcf.org

Nikki Sabol
Director, Women's Giving Alliance
nsabol@jaxcf.org

Kalilah Jamall
Civic Leadership Impact Officer
kjamall@jaxcf.org

Finance

Erin Broderick, MBA
Senior Director, Finance
ebroderick@jaxcf.org

Amber Jubinsky, MAcc
Senior Director, Accounting and Compliance
ajubinsky@jaxcf.org

Tyson Schmick
Information Systems Manager
tschmick@jaxcf.org

Susan Hamilton
Accountant
shamilton@jaxcf.org

Angel Krech
Accountant
akrech@jaxcf.org

Brandon Anderson
Grants Specialist
banderson@jaxcf.org

Lijanda Armstrong, MBA
Administrative Assistant, Finance Team
larmstrong@jaxcf.org

Communications

Stephanie Garry Garfunkel, MA
Vice President, Strategic Communications
sgarfunkel@jaxcf.org

Katie Higginbotham
Digital Communications Associate
khigginbotham@jaxcf.org

Kara Scarbrough
Communications Associate
kscarbrough@jaxcf.org

Administration

Nina Waters

President

nwaters@jaxcf.org

Grace Sacerdote, CPA

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

gsacerdote@jaxcf.org

Latrice Wright

Executive Assistant, Office of the President

lwright@jaxcf.org

Donor Services

John Zell, CAP®

Vice President, Development

jzell@jaxcf.org

Tom Caron

Vice President, Donor Services

tcaron@jaxcf.org

Kacie Smith, MHA

Director, Donor Services

ksmith@jaxcf.org

Placeholder for Director

Development

email@jaxcf.org

Nikki Sabol

Director, Women’s Giving Alliance

nsabol@jaxcf.org

Carol Nieves

Donor Services Officer

cnieves@jaxcf.org

Grantmaking and Civic Leadership

Shaw Kathleen

Kathleen Shaw, M.Ed.

Senior Vice President, Programs and Initiatives

kshaw@jaxcf.org

Wanda Willis

Wanda Willis, M.A.

Vice President, Civic Leadership

wwillis@jaxcf.org

Amy Crane

Senior Director, Grantmaking

acrane@jaxcf.org

James Coggin, MBA

Senior Director, Grantmaking and Impact Investing

jcoggin@jaxcf.org

Janet Allen

Program Officer

jallen@jaxcf.org

Reagan Bass

MPA, Program Officer

rbass@jaxcf.org

Finance

Erin Broderick, MBA

Senior Director, Finance

ebroderick@jaxcf.org

Amber Jubinsky, MAcc

Director, Accounting

ajubinsky@jaxcf.org

Tyson Schmick

Information Systems Manager

tschmick@jaxcf.org

Brandon Anderson

Grants Specialist

banderson@jaxcf.org

Lijanda Armstrong

Administrative Assistant, Finance Team

larmstrong@jaxcf.org

Paula McCormick

Accountant

pmccormick@jaxcf.org

Accountant Accountant email@jaxcf.org

Communications

Stephanie Garry Garfunkel, MA

Vice President, Strategic Communications

sgarfunkel@jaxcf.org

Katie Higginbotham

Digital Communications Associate

khigginbotham@jaxcf.org